What our Clients feel about our service

- by Annette Morley, 05-12-2018

Gill at West Wickham was very helpful with the arrangements and suggestions. Alan was very kind on the day ,making sure everything went according to plan.

Was this review helpful?

- by Graham Kettle, 28-07-2018

An excellent service at a very stressful time. Geoff was absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful?

- by Martin Richards, 21-07-2018

Altogether a perfect service. Geoff Cook was both professional and approachable and read the eulogy with warmth and feeling. I have used your services many times and always recommend you to those in need of comfort and understanding at a difficult time. Thank you. Martin E. Richards.

Was this review helpful?

- by James Vanstone, 03-07-2018

I found Mears to be incredibly professional whilst he very empathetic at such a difficult time. In particular Geoff Cook at Mears West Wickham was very helpful at all stages through the process!

Was this review helpful?

- by Catherine Shelley, 06-06-2018

Mears were kind, thoughtful, compassionate and extremely efficient. They also had great flexibility. We got the funeral we wanted for my husband. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

- by Tori McIntosh, 16-04-2018

I would never want to recommend someone to any funeral directors given the circumstance but if I had to Mears would be the one everything was done with dignity and compassion everything we asked for was perfect all of our needs were listened to and everything was explained properly, we had a beautiful service for my mum I cannot thank Geoff enough!

Was this review helpful?

- by Terry Aldis, 01-04-2018

Very sympathetic, understanding and thoughtful. Everything went very well. Very efficient and professional business. A special thank you to Geoff.

Was this review helpful?

- by Anne Sherer, 01-04-2018

Excellent respectful and kind professional service

Was this review helpful?

- by Paul Hawkins, 01-04-2018

Very very good ! And thank you all

Was this review helpful?

- by Steve Savvides, 24-02-2018

Great service from Geoff who was understanding and very helpful which is exactly was is needed during a sad time. Everything went as planned.

Was this review helpful?

- by Edwin Ford, 04-02-2018

Assisted with all our wishes and certainly made the whole thing easier

Was this review helpful?

- by Tatjana Mijatovic, 08-01-2018

From the moment we first met Gill, still struggling with emotions, everything went smoothly. Gill's professional and reassuring guidance with arranging funeral for my Mum helped us go trough this painful and difficult time. We also liked the fact that informations on their web site are clear and informative enough to make an informed decision regarding funeral arrangements. We would like to highly recommend Gill and Mears Family Funerals West Wickham. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?

- by Sharon Collins, 28-12-2017

Thank you for all your hard word and dedication. I am pleased with the service that Mears family funerals has provided. Thanks Sharon Collins

Was this review helpful?

- by Josephine Leamon, 27-11-2017

Thank you for organising Harry's funeral service. We appreciate the time, care and sensitivity you not only offered us as a family, but also the way you treated Harry. We felt very welcome at all times. Gill was a tower of strength and inspiration when our minds went blank. The help she gave us with the Order of Service, flowers, music, in fact everything was greatly appreciated. At the end of the day, we reflected on the whole day and we all felt it was a beautiful service celebrating Harry's life. Thank you. Josephine, Lesley and Drew.

Was this review helpful?

- by Jean Molkenthin, 10-09-2017

Everything was arranged for us with guidance from Gill Ball.I was kept informed at all times and did not have to worry about anything. My Mum's funeral went extremely well and we were all very pleased with the excellent service. Thank you Jean Molkenthin(daughter of Florence Titchmarsh).

Was this review helpful?

Reviews

AVERAGE RATING:

Be the first to leave a review

brochure

Brochure

In our memorial brochure you will find a  selection of the granite and marble memorials, headstones and gravestones that are available to you.

Download brochure.pdf Receive by post
pricelist

Pricelist

In our memorial brochure you will find a  selection of the granite and marble memorials, headstones and gravestones that are available to you.

Download Price List.pdf
TAP TO CALL US NOW